Environment Committee

Chairperson: Steve McCormack
Ex Officio: Mayor Ken Chorley, Email: mayor.chorley@townofhampton.ca
Council Representative: Councillor Peter Behr, Email: councillor.behr@townofhampton.ca  
Support Staff: Carolyn Walker, Email carolyn@townofhampton.ca

Tel : (506) 832-6065
Fax : (506) 832-6098

Recognition Letter for completing Milestone 1 of the Partners for Climate Protection (PCP) program for corporate emissions.

Town of Hampton - Final Report, Partners for Climate Protection Program, Milestone One

Volunteer Application Form